If you delete the application, your Locker containers that store the encrypted files and data will not be deleted - you would simply lose access to reach them. Once the application is installed, you will be able to access the files again.
- Open Finder and open Applications folder in the sidebar.
- Drag the NordLocker app to the Trash or right-click the app icon and select Move to Trash. You may need to enter your device's password.
- To uninstall the app, open Trash from the Dock and select Empty button at the top.
- Head over to the Windows Settings and locate the app list by clicking Apps and then Apps and features.
- Locate the application and uninstall NordLocker.
Make sure to choose Yes when asked whether you wish to uninstall NordLocker FS driver as well.
Afterward, reboot your device and that’s it!