Deleting account

If you decide to delete your account, you will lose all of the information that you have stored inside the NordLocker.

In order to delete your NordLocker account, please contact our Customer Success team.

Please note that in order to delete your account, we will need to confirm your ownership over the account and you may need to pass through a couple of account verification steps.

If you are using the Premium versions of Nord products (NordLocker, NordVPN and NordPass), you will need to provide some information about the payment you have made to purchase the service.