In case you have forgotten the Master Password and also lost the Recovery Code for resetting it, unfortunately, there is no way to access your encrypted files.
The only thing we suggest is deleting your account and creating a new one to continue using NordLocker.
If you have been using the Premium version, we will transfer your active services to the newly set up account.
In order to delete your account/transfer your NordLocker services, please contact our support team via firstname.lastname@example.org.
Also, please note, that for deleting your account and adding the premium services to the new one, we will need to confirm your identity and you may need to pass through a couple of account verification steps.
If you are using the Premium version of NordLocker, you will need to provide some information about the payment you have made to purchase the service.