You’re in control of who can decrypt your files. If you don’t give access to anyone, only you can open your encrypted files with your Master Password.
If you give access to specific users through the NordLocker application, they will be able to decrypt your shared files with their Master Passwords once they got their hands on the locker container itself.
Please note that if you share and give access to your NordLocker files to other users, the sharing permission can't be canceled or removed.
NordLocker has zero knowledge about your data, so there’s no way we could access the content of your files.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success team.